Scheduled Training

Click on the links below to view our open course offerings at each of our locations.

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions.

Email training@osea.com to request classes.

Upcoming Buffalo Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Mon, 04.12.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.16.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.16.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.19.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 04.21.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.23.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.26.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.26.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 04.27.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.03.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.03.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 05.04.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.05.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 05.06.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.07.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.10.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.12.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.12.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 05.13.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.17.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.17.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 05.18.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.24.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.26.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.02.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.04.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.07.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.08.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.10.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.14.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.15.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.21.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.21.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.21.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.23.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.28.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.29.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.30.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.01.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.02.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.07.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.08.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.08.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.09.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.12.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 07.13.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.14.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.19.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.26.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.26.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.26.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.28.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.02.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.09.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.10.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.10.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.16.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.17.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.18.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.18.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.19.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.20.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.23.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.23.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.23.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.25.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.30.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.31.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.01.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.02.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.08.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.08.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.08.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.10.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.13.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.16.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.20.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.20.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.20.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.23.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.27.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.29.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.30.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.01.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.05.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.05.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.06.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.06.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.08.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.11.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.12.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.13.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.18.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.25.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.25.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.27.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.29.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.01.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.10.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.11.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.16.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.23.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.24.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.30.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.01.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.02.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.08.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.14.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.15.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.16.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.20.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.21.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.27.21 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.29.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Syracuse Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Mon, 04.12.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.19.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.23.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.26.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 04.29.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.07.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.10.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.10.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.17.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.21.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.24.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.04.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.07.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.11.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.14.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.21.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.21.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.12.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.16.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.19.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.19.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.26.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.30.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.13.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.13.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.16.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.27.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.30.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.10.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.13.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.17.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.20.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.20.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.30.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.07.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.15.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.18.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.29.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.19.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.29.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.17.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.27.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Charlotte Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Fri, 04.16.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.26.21 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.03.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.07.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.10.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 05.18.21 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment - For Managers $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.24.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.07.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.07.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.23.21 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.30.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.09.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.12.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.14.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.23.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 07.27.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.02.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.02.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.16.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.01.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.10.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.15.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.23.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.27.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.22.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.22.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.26.21 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.02.21 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.05.21 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.12.21 Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.15.21 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Webinar-Based Training

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Tue, 04.13.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 04.15.21 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.26.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.03.21 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.05.21 Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.07.21 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.10.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.10.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.19.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA 10 Hour General Industry $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.24.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 05.25.21 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.26.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.07.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.07.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.14.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.16.21 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.16.21 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.28.21 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.30.21 Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.01.21 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.08.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.12.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.12.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.19.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 07.20.21 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.22.21 Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.02.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.02.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.10.21 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.11.21 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.12.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.16.21 Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.17.21 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.18.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.20.21 Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.30.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA 10 Hour General Industry $260.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.09.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.13.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.13.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.21.21 Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.23.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.11.21 Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.13.21 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.14.21 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.15.21 Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.19.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA 10 Hour General Industry $260.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.21.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.22.21 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.26.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.01.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.01.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.05.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.17.21 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.19.21 Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.01.21 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.07.21 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.09.21 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER

Work Safe. Work Smart. Work With OSEA. CONTACT US